Posted on Mar 21, 2019

Philadelphia Injury Lawyers P.C.

The Philadelphia Eagles is a professional gridiron football team based on the state bearing the same name. They are affiliated to the National Football Conference, a division of the NFL. To this date, The Eagles have earned three NFL championships in the years 1948, 1949, and 1960. They also have won the Super Bowl with a recent victory in last year’s season. The Eagles were founded in 1933. It was a full rebrand and revamp from the remains of the Frankford Yellow Jackets when all the assets of that team were liquidated and sold to a syndicate of Philadelphia businessmen.
Contact Us
Message sent. We'll get back to you soon.